30 Roberts Road South
Conception Bay South, NL
A1X 6K2

TEL NO : 709-744-3141
FAX : 709-744-2283

Staff 2017-2018

Principal
Ms. Lynette Ivany lynetteivany@nlesd.ca
Assistant Principal
Ms. Terina Legge terinalegge@nlesd.ca
Guidance Counselor
Ms. Cassie Locke cassandralocke@nlesd.ca
Kindergarten
Ms. Andrea Coffin andreacoffin@nlesd.ca
Ms. Colleen Powers colleenpowers@nlesd.ca
Grade One
Ms. Kelly LaCour-Pond kellylacourpond@nlesd.ca
Ms. Pamela Williams pamelawilliams@nlesd.ca
Grade Two
Ms. Krisandra Warren krisandrawarren@nlesd.ca
Ms. Jennifer Martin jennifermartin@nlesd.ca
Grade Three
Ms. Kelly Costello-Boland kellycostello-boland@nlesd.ca
Ms. Jacqueline Carroll jacquelinecarroll@nlesd.ca
Grade 3/4
Ms. Sara Forward saraforward@nlesd.ca
Grade Four
Ms. Sherry Power sherrypower@nlesd.ca
Grade Five
Mr. Scott Baggs scottbaggs@nlesd.ca
Mr. King. Rick rickking@nlesd.ca
Grade Six-English
Ms. Terina Legge terinalegge@nlesd.ca
Ms. Nicole Gibbons nicolegibbons@nlesd.ca
Ms. Ginette O'Neill ginetteoneill@nlesd.ca
Grade Six-Intensive Core French
Ms. Kimberly Butler kimberlybutler@nlesd.ca
Instructional Resource Teacher
Ms. Lori Noftall lorinoftall@nlesd.ca
Ms. Cavell Smith-Mason cavellsmith@nlesd.ca
Mr. Cory Trainor corytrainor@nlesd.ca
Ms. Ball. Jillian jillianball@nlesd.ca
Music Teacher
Ms. Ginette O'Neill ginetteo'neill@nlesd.ca
Physical Education Teacher
Ms. Nicole Gibbons nicolegibbons@nlesde.ca
Instrumental Music Teacher
Mr. Aubrey Grandy aubreygrandy@nlesd.ca
Administrative Assistant (Secretary)
Ms. Erin Upshall erinupshall@nlesd.ca
Student Assistant
Ms. Trudy Andrews  
Ms. Florence Tucker  
Ms. Dean. Louise  
Maintenance Custodian
Mr. George McDonald  
Custodian
Ms. Elanda Pittman  
Cleaner
Ms. Michelle Bishop